Men’s Stake Night

Displaying 1 - 25 of 58

FirstLastGroup SizeRegister Date
JavierGonzales1 ($20.00)Friday, October 18, 2019
MattSweeney1 ($20.00)Friday, October 18, 2019
TracyTaylor1 ($20.00)Sunday, October 20, 2019
JohnHandy1 ($20.00)Sunday, October 20, 2019
RichieLeBlanc1 ($20.00)Sunday, October 20, 2019
ColeWright1 ($20.00)Sunday, October 20, 2019
DominicGonzales1 ($20.00)Monday, October 21, 2019
LeeBryant1 ($20.00)Wednesday, October 23, 2019
AlbertoGuajardo2 ($40.00)Friday, October 25, 2019
DannyRamsey1 ($20.00)Sunday, October 27, 2019
JasonMcCall1 ($20.00)Sunday, October 27, 2019
JesseFlemming1 ($20.00)Sunday, October 27, 2019
StevenRios1 ($20.00)Sunday, October 27, 2019
DennisSchumacher1 ($20.00)Sunday, October 27, 2019
RobKirkland1 ($20.00)Sunday, October 27, 2019
CliffRudloff1 ($20.00)Monday, October 28, 2019
BillMiller1 ($20.00)Monday, October 28, 2019
LevinSnow1 ($20.00)Tuesday, October 29, 2019
RobMoorman1 ($20.00)Sunday, November 3, 2019
RaymondLynch4 ($80.00)Sunday, November 3, 2019
ChrisAddison2 ($40.00)Sunday, November 3, 2019
VernieWalker1 ($20.00)Sunday, November 3, 2019
SamVasquez1 ($20.00)Monday, November 4, 2019
RichardDominguez2 ($40.00)Tuesday, November 5, 2019
ChuckOlsen1 ($20.00)Wednesday, November 6, 2019
FirstLastGroup SizeRegister Date

About Grace

Grace Community Fellowship of Brenham, Texas is a warm, friendly, growing, and dynamic church.  Read more here.

Stay Connected

Stay informed about what's new across the GCFB church community!  Join a mailing list by clicking here to subscribe.

Life Groups

Get connected with a Life Group at GCF Brenham today.  Visit our Life Groups page to explore our groups.

Location

107 South Saeger Street
Brenham, TX 77833 
(979) 337-9991
Contact Us

© Copyright Grace Community Fellowship Brenham.  All rights reserved.